La La Land Ost - OUT Now!

Hello GosAdd,
La La Land  is playing since TODAY in selected theatres in New York and Los Angele.
And from today on you can buy the OST for the movie on every Amazon and ITunes stores.
On Urban Outfitters site you can order you vinyl.

This is the playlist:

1. “Another Day Of Sun” (La La LandCast)
2. “Someone in the Crowd” (Emma Stone, Callie Hernandez, Sonoya Mizuno, Jessica Rothe)
3. “Mia & Sebastian’s Theme” (Justin Hurwitz)
4. “A Lovely Night” (Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone)
5. “Herman’s Habit” (Justin Hurwitz)
6. “City of Stars” (Ryan Gosling)
7. “Planetarium” (Justin Hurwitz)
8. “Summer Montage / Madeline” (Justin Hurwitz)
9. “City of Stars” (Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone)
10. “Start A Fire” (John Legend)
11. “Engagement Party” (Justin Hurwitz)
12. “Audition (The Fools Who Dream)” (Emma Stone)
13. “Epilogue” (Justin Hurwitz)
14. “The End” (Justin Hurtwitz)
15. “City of Stars (Humming)” (Justin Hurwitz featuring Emma Stone)

"City Of Stars" (First teaser trailer) - Available as single

"Audition (The Fools who Dreams - Second teaser trailer)

Stay Gos


0 Say your word:

Posta un commento